SUP school Fuerteventura, SUP Surfing balance your life !

2 hours Stand Up Paddle surfing can change your whole life! More »

SUP school Fuerteventura, our mission in life is

to learn the people the beauty of the water sports in a safety way and to create a good time. More »

 

Stand Up Paddeling (S.U.P) Surf

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Homepage
SUP school Fuerteventura

SUP surfen balance your life !

Stand-Up Paddle Surfen, auch SUP Surfen genannt, ist eine schnell wachsende Wassersportart in der ganzen Welt. Die Wurzeln stammen ursprunglich aus Tahiti, beginnend im Jahre 1940 in Hawaii wurde dieser Sport neu entdeckt. SUP Surfen ist eine Mischung zwischen Surfen und Paddeln. Die Waikiki Beach Boys entdeckten, daß sie mit einem Longboard und einem Paddel eine großartige Möglichkeit hatten, um so Bilder von den Touristen auf dem Wasser  zu machen während dem Surfen. Das Stand Up Paddle Boarding war also geboren!

SUP Surfen kann mann aus verschiedene Gründe ausüben: Für Cardio-Fitness, allgemeines Body Workout, zum Spaß, für Teambuilding, oder einfach um eins mit der Natur zu werden, mit Familie, Freunden oder mit deinem Partner gemeinsam Sport zu treiben. Einige Leute gehen sogar gemeinsam SUP Surfen mit ihrem Hund !

Fuerteventura ist eine wunder schöne Insel mitten im Atlantischen Ozean. Die Bedingungen sind zu vergleichen mit denen von Hawaii erstaunlich blau-turkisem Wasser, ganzjährig Sonne und ein warmes Klima. Um hier zu SUP surfen, ist ein riesen Genuß und kann sehr entspannend sein. Auf Fuerteventura ist es möglich ganzjährig das Stand Up Paddle Surfen zu  lernen, sogar in der Wintersaison gibt es perfekte Bedingungen. Die SUP Schule Fuerteventura nimmt dich mit zu den besten SUP Plätzen dieser kanarischen Insel. Meistens gehen wir SUP Surfen im Norden von Fuerteventura.

Infomation über das SUP (Stand Up Paddle) Surf Unterricht:

Wir bieten an:
SUP Anfängerkurs
SUP Wellenreitkurs

Wir empfehlen, mindestens eine Stunde vor dem Unterricht , eine Sonnenschutzcreme zu benutzen mit hohem Sonnenschutzfaktor.

Wichtig ist naturlich dass du schwimmen kannst.

Alle unsere SUP Surf Kurse sind inklusief SUP Surf Ausrüstung, Versicherung und SUP Surfspot Transfer (Pick up und Drop-off vom Treffpunkt in Corralejo und dem SUP Surf-Spot).

Die SUP Schule Fuerteventura bietet neben dem SUP Surf Unterricht auch UNTERKÜNFTE an.

Lets SUP and go for a ride !

Dein “SUP school Fuerteventura” Team

SUP school Fuerteventura, SUP Surfing balance your life !

2 hours Stand Up Paddle surfing can change your whole life! More »

SUP school Fuerteventura, our mission in life is

to learn the people the beauty of the water sports in a safety way and to create a good time. More »


Stand Up Paddle (S.U.P.) Surfing

Welcome to our SUP school Fuerteventura

SUP surfing balance your life !

Stand-Up Paddle surfing, known as SUP, is a fast growing watersport popular all over the world. It originates from Hawaii, starting in 1940′s in Tahiti. SUP is a mix between surfing and paddling. Waikiki beach boys discovered that using a longboard and a paddle was a great way to take pictures of the tourists on shore. Stand up paddle boarding was born!

You can do SUP surfing for cardio fitness, for general body work out, for fun, for teambuilding, to be at one with nature, with your family, with your friends, with your loved one and some people are even going supping with their dogs!

Fuerteventura is a beautiful water island that can compete with Hawaii. Amazing blue water, all-year round sun and a warm climate. To SUP surf here is like a dream and can be very relaxing. On Fuerteventura you can stand up paddle surf all year round, even in the winter season. SUP School Fuerteventura is taking you to the best places of this Canarian island. Mostly we go SUP surfing in the North of Fuerteventura.

About the SUP (stand up paddle) surfing lessons:

We offer:
SUP beginner course
SUP wave course

We advise you, a minimum of one hour before the lessons starts, to put high sun factor protection on your whole body, drink plenty of water and eat some fruit. Also bring water and fruit with you to the lesson.
Important is also that you can swim.

All our SUP surf boarding courses include SUP equipment, insurance and SUP surfing spot transfer (pick up and drop off from the meeting point in Corralejo to the SUP surfing spot).

You can book the SUP School Fuerteventura lessons with or without ACCOMMODATION.

Lets SUP and go for a ride !

Your SUP school Fuerteventura team